Patient Referral Forms

You can complete the PDF form online, print out and fax to the appropriate Innovative Sleep Centers location.  You may also print a blank form to fill out manually.  If you would like a pad of referral forms, please contact us in the form below and our local provider liaison will deliver them.

Please note that there are separate forms for our California and Washington locations.

 
 
 

California Provider/Community Liaisons

James Lancaster
San Rafael, CA

Phone: 925.330.5483
Email: jlancaster@innovativesleepcenters.com

Veronica Walker
Chico/Yuba City, CA

Phone: 530.591.3411
Email: vwalker@innovativesleepcenters.com

Steve Siders
Redding, CA

Phone: 530.227.6272
Email: ssiders@innovativesleepcenters.com

Washington Provider/Community Liaisons

Dana Ochsner, LPN
Tumwater, WA

Phone: 360.701.6644
Email: dochsner@innovativesleepcenters.com

Kalei LaFave
Centralia/Longview/Vancouver, WA

Phone: 360.431.5214
Email: klafave@innovativesleepcenters.com

Krystle Ramos
Aberdeen, WA
Phone: 360.701.7591
Email: kramos@innovativesleepcenters.com

Kevin Sprouffske
Aberdeen, WA

Phone: 360.581.8034
Email: ksprouffske@innovativesleepcenters.com

Oregon Provider/Community Liaison

Kalei LaFave
Phone: 360.431.5214
Email: klafave@innovativesleepcenters.com

 
 
 

Contact Us

If you are interested in learning more about advancements in sleep medicine or detailed information on our services, please call or contact us in the form below.  One of our local provider liaisons would be happy to arrange an educational presentation with your staff.

If you are a current referring provider, we would like to hear from you on our patient interactions, services, and products.  We are always interested in collaborating on new initiatives to increase patient satisfaction and quality of care.  

Please complete the form below

Name *
Name
Phone *
Phone